RUSENG
RUSENG
Back

History

"SHISHKIN Tailor Manufacture" was grounded in 2008 by the designer and entrepreneur Dmitriy Shishkin. Company operates in three main areas of activity, directly connected with design, production and delivery of men’s clothing and accessories.

«SHISHKIN» brand development proceeded in an evolutionary manner: hobby, atelier, fashion house, manufacture, first factory, second factory, group of companies etc.

2008

Being 3rd year student of USLU, the 20-year-old designer and beginning entrepreneur Dmitriy Shishkin registered his first company “Afina Pallada” and started his professional activity in the field of development and creation of men’s clothing collections.

2009

Designer presented his debut men’s collection at the iconic Russian platform - Eurasian Fashion Week. This event became a powerful start in a professional activity of beginning entrepreneur as the collection was properly valued by the audience and professionals of fashion world and had a big commercial success.

2010

In the centre of Yekaterinburg designer launched the Shishkin fashion house. Within these walls people create seasonal clothing collections, organize fashion shows and provide individual clients services.

2011

Company initiated collaborations with many domestic multibrand boutiques and online shops, promoting clothing of Russian designers. Company’s production became popular among the consumers and the company actively increased productive capacities.

2012

Dmitriy Shishkin was assigned to postgraduate studies of the Ural Federal University, the History of Arts faculty. In collaboration with his Academic Advisers – Golynets professors family – he prepared his first avant-garde collection called "KONSTRUKTIVIZM", drawing inspiration from monuments of constructivism era. Presentation took place in art-space "Dom pechati" and had powerful societal resonance.

2013

"Modniy Dom" fulfilled his first ambitious corporate order for development and creation of industrial clothing collection “UVZ-Shop” for state corporation "UralWagonZavod" having powerful societal resonance as it was first of its kind project.

2014

Company was actively developing, changed its name to "SHISHKIN Tailor Manufacture” and started an active development in the corporate sewing direction, having taken the leadership positions on Russian market in just a few years.

"SHISHKIN Tailor Manufacture” became a member of "Designers Union of Russia"

2015

Opening up of «Bespoke atelier» - the Russia’s first craft syndicate, based on highly qualified manual work of tailors sewing elite classic men’s clothing.

Company became full member of the National Academy of Fashion Industry sponsored by V.M. Zaitsev.

2016

Launching of the second company «MTM atelier» - the full cycle sewing factory which performs customized production of men’s clothing and accessories in casual style.

"SHISHKIN Tailor Manufacture" for the first time in history won at once in 3 main nominations of the main Russian National Fashion Awards "Zolotoye vereteno-2016": "Creative collection", "Corporate clothing" and "Working professions".

The group of companies led by the designer became full member of the Association of Entrepreneurs of textiles and light manufacturing.

2017

The third large enterprise "Uniform atelier" is being launched in Yekaterinburg. This is the innovative sewing factory which performs integrated development, production and delivery of the sport clothing collections and accessories.

The innovative fabric participates in the Innoprom 2017 — the main industrial exhibition of Russian Federation. Thereby the factory becomes the first full member in the history of the exhibition, which represents the light manufacturing field.

2018

Beginning of implementation of the “SHISHKIN” men’s clothing brand development project and creation of its own network of flagship shops followed by the retail development.

RUS ENG 
контакты

История

Навигация по странице

ГК «Портновская мануфактура «SHISHKIN» основана в 2008 году дизайнером и предпринимателем Дмитрием Шишкиным. Компания осуществляет свою деятельность в трёх основных направлениях, непосредственно связанных с дизайном, производством и поставкой мужской одежды и аксессуаров.

2008

Будучи студентом третьего курса «Юридической Академии», двадцатилетний дизайнер и начинающий предприниматель Дмитрий Шишкин регистрирует свою первую компанию «Афина Паллада», начинает профессиональную деятельность по разработке и созданию коллекций мужской одежды.

2009

Дизайнер представляет свою дебютную мужскую коллекцию на знаковой российской площадке — Eurasian Fashion Week. Это событие стало мощным стартом в профессиональной деятельности начинающего предпринимателя, поскольку коллекцию по достоинству оценили как зрители, так и профессионалы в мире моды- она имела большой коммерческий успех.

2010

Дизайнер открывает в центре Екатеринбурга Модный Дом «SHISHKIN» в стенах которого создаются сезонные коллекции одежды, организовываются показы и ведется работа по обслуживанию индивидуальных клиентов.

2011

Компания начинает сотрудничество со многими отечественными мультибрендовыми бутиками и интернет-магазинами, продвигающими одежду российских дизайнеров. Продукция компании пользуется большим успехом у покупателей, и компания активно наращивает производственные обороты.

2012

Дмитрий Шишкин поступает в аспирантуру «Уральского федерального Университета» на кафедру «Истории искусств» и совместно со своими научными руководителями, семейством профессоров Голынец, он готовит первую авангардную коллекцию «KONSTRUKTIVIZM», вдохновившись памятниками эпохи конструктивизма. Показ проходит в арт-пространстве «Дом печати» и имеет большой резонанс в обществе.

2013

«Модный Дом» выполняет свой первый масштабный корпоративный заказ по разработке и созданию промышленной коллекции одежды «УВЗ-Шоп» для госкорпорации «УралВагонЗавод» которая получила масштабный резонанс в обществе, поскольку была первым подобным проектом в своем роде.

2014

Компания активно расширяется, меняет свое название на «Портновская Мануфактура SHISHKIN» и начинает развитие в направлении корпоративного пошива, всего за несколько лет выйдя на ведущие позиции российского рынка.

2015

Открывается первое в России «Bespoke atelier» – ремесленный синдикат, основанный на высококвалифицированном ручном труде портных, по пошиву элитной мужской классической одежды.

Компания становится полноправным членом «Национальной Академии Индустрии Моды» под патронажем В.М. Зайцева.

2016

Вводится в эксплуатацию второе предприятие «MTM atelier» — швейная фабрика полного цикла, осуществляющая кастомизированное производство мужской одежды и аксессуаров в повседневном стиле.

ГК «Портновская Мануфактура «SHISHKIN» впервые в истории одерживает победу сразу в трёх основных номинациях главной Российской национальной Премии в области индустрии моды «Золотое веретено-2016»: «Творческая коллекция», «Корпоративная одежда» и «Рабочие профессии»

Возглавляемая дизайнером группа компаний становится  членом «Союза предпринимателей текстильной и лёгкой промышленности»

SONY DSC

2017

В Екатеринбурге открывается третье крупное предприятие «Uniform atelier» — инновационная швейная фабрика, осуществляющую комплексную разработку, производство и поставку спортивных коллекций одежды и аксессуаров.

Инновационная фабрика принимает участие в главной промышленной выставки РФ – «Иннопром 2017», став, тем самым, первым полноправным участником в истории выставки, представляющем отрасль «легкой промышленности и индустрии моды».

2018

Начинается реализация проекта по развитию бренда мужской одежды «SHISHKIN» и созданию собственной сети флагманских магазинов с последующим развитием ритейла.

2019

Компания расширяет масштабы своего производства, презентуя первую в России «цифровую швейную фабрику». Не заставляют себя ждать и результаты работы: победа в национальной премии в области индустрии моды «Золотое Веретено» и VI Всероссийском форуме легкой промышленности.

2020

Старт нового рабочего года бросает вызов привычным укладам жизни. Все производственные мощности ГК «Портновская мануфактура SHISHKIN» проходят экстренную перенастройку под массовый выпуск средств индивидуальной защиты.

Поделитесь публикацией